Acknowledgement

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

I would like to thank our Almighty Creator for giving me the strength and courage in making this portfolio. I thank Him for guiding me through in my studies and daily endeavors in life. Through His guidance, I was able to understand, cope up with the requirements and almost finish my subject in Ed18 and was able to finish all these things.

I would also like to thank my ever supportive friends and classmates. We enjoyed our class, helped each in our mind bugling reports and assignments. They are the once who always remind me and inspire me to do well in school, we helped each other through ups and down. I thank them for giving me determination and helping me through all of the school requirements.

I would to like to thank Ma’am Nieves Cutab, my Ed18 instructor for giving us enough information, teaching us not only about the subject but also teaching us on how to gain confidence and true values of a future educator.

Lastly, I offer all of this to my husband, who was always there to support me not just financially but in all the things. And to my son, thank you for understanding mommy and thank you for being my inspiration for all of this.

 

Published by:

Rachel Shayne A. Besangre

Failure is a great teacher, and I think when you make mistakes and you recover from them and you treat them as valuable learning experiences, then you've got something to share (Steve Harvey) ^______^

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

