Dedication

I dedicate this work to my family, friends and classmates.

A special feeling of gratitude to my loving husband Armidee S. Besangre, for the support, words of encouragement and motivation. To my son Arthur John who served as my inspiration to do well in school.

I also dedicate this work to my friends and classmates who have supported me throughout the process. I will always appreciate all the help and support that we have done for each other. To my friend Christine, who is very special and she never left my side, hoping for more years of friendship with you.

I also dedicate this to future hopefuls who want to become a future educator someday. I hope that this can help. J

Published by:

Rachel Shayne A. Besangre

Failure is a great teacher, and I think when you make mistakes and you recover from them and you treat them as valuable learning experiences, then you've got something to share (Steve Harvey) ^______^

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

